Bantuan · Plans & credits
Cancelling or changing your plan
Account › Billing lets you change or cancel your plan. When you cancel, you keep everything until the end of the period you paid for and aren't charged again.
Monthly plans aren't refundable. Annual plans can be refunded in full within 14 days of the charge — ask the help assistant or send us a message.
